New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love2Travel

I am a seventy-three year old twice divorced woman who would like to meet men willing to get to know me before having an opinion. I want to date and not marry or become deeply involved until I get to know the man.

I have twenty-eight years of sobriety and attend at least three meetings a week if possible. I sponsor five women at this time and am very active in my fellowship.

As stated in my headline, I love to travel and have two trips on the schedule for 2018. I would love to have a male friend as a traveling partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI do not own a bike and like riding behind someone as long as the seat is comfortable and the sissy bar is strong, I have ridden all across the USA, up into Canada and from California to Fairbanks, Alaska and back. I once owned a 1946 Harley Trike.
I preferClassics, Touring, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner of Business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMSNBC News- It's the only thing I watch on TV. All else I watch on Netflix, Acorn TV, Amazon, or Hulu.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesForrest Gump
Sling Blade
Goliath
Dead Poets Society
Grease
Pirates of the Caribbean
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson
Joan Baez
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksThe Help
Water For Elephants
Modoc
Idea of funI love to go to other countries, fishing, and to plays. Watching movies, walking in the forest and on the beach or desert is also pleasurable.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, helping others when and where it is possible. I am a very positive person and always try to learn from problems I must confront. I am grateful for all I have been given and what is yet to come so I intend to look on the bright side of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am most interested in forming relationships with a man who is honest, trustworthy and respectful. He should enjoy some of the same things I like but have his own list of hobbies, movies, and music that he enjoys which may be different from mine. There can be no jealousy or possessiveness between us. This person should be active and a good conversationalist. He should be self supporting and debt free because I am both. He must be taking care of his health and be fairly physically active. Smokers need not reply as I am very allergic to smoke of any type.
On the first dateWe could meet someplace in public for coffee just to introduce ourselves. If there is agreement we will discuss what we would like to do for a first date.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking