New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey you did I catch you eye for another look?

I like a simple life, no drama I had enough to last for a while.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesSaltwater fishing, Freshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingSights, sounds and scents of nature
Into fishingMy whole life

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsFostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Mixed Race, Native American / Indigenous, Other
Body typeOther, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Football (American), Swimming and Diving